Werde Fan auf:


Contact persons at mayer-network:

 

Managing Director

  Name Phone / Mail Location
Thomas Schwarz +49.7131.728-113
sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com
Heilbronn

 


 

Management Assistants

  Name Phone / Mail Location
Sabine Bühler +49.7131.728-113
sabine.buehler@mk-n.com
Heilbronn
Gabriele Widmann +49.7131.728-114
sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com
Heilbronn

 



mayer-network - document partners

  Name Phone / Mail Location

Udo Deris

Sales Executive

+49.7243.21716-10
udo.deris@mayer-network.com
Ettlingen

Michael Krause

Key Account Management

+49.7243.21716-18
michael.krause@mayer-network.com
Ettlingen

Iris Silic

Sales

+49.7243.21716-20
iris.silic@mayer-network.com
Ettlingen

Brigitte Schleicher

Sales

+49.7243.21716-16
brigitte.schleicher@mayer-network.com
Ettlingen

Monika Holzhäuser

Sales

+49.7243.21716-17
monika.holzhaeuser@mayer-network.com
Ettlingen

Gudrun Moritz

Sales

+49.7021.999-259
gudrun.moritz@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

 


 

mayer-network - office solutions

  Name Phone / Mail Location
Michael Faust

Michael Faust

Sales Executive

+49.2421.9647-20
michael.faust@mayer-network.com
Düren
Nadine Flatten

Nadine Flatten

Sales

+49.2421.9647-36
nadine.flatten@lemppenau-roessler.de
Düren
Ute Holz

Ute Holz

Sales

+49.2421.9647-38
ute.holz@lemppenau-roessler.de
Düren
Volker Schillberg

Volker Schillberg

Sales

+49.2421.9647-32
volker.schillberg@lemppenau-roessler.de
Düren

Birgit Knorr

Sales

+49.7243.21716-19
birgit.knorr@mayer-network.com
Ettlingen

Ralf Schleicher

Sales

+49.7243.21716-11
ralf.schleicher@mayer-network.com
Ettlingen

Silke Möck

Sales

+49.7131.728-117
silke.moeck@mayer-network.com
Heilbronn

Isabel Schneider

Sales

+49.7131.728-126
isabel.schneider@mayer-network.com
Heilbronn

Martin Rubitzko

Sales

+49.7021.999-172
martin.rubitzko@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

Gabriele Sandmaier

Sales

+49.7021.999-331
gabriele.sandmaier@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

Reinhold Schmid

Sales

+49.7021.999-229
reinhold.schmid@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

Matthias Maaß

Sales

+49.33731.864-22
matthias.maass@mayer-network.com
Trebbin

Cornelia Wagner

Sales

+49.33731.864-12
cornelia.wagner@mayer-network.com
Trebbin
 
Außendienst
     
Dietmar Emmerichs

Dietmar Emmerichs

Key Account Management

(Field Sales)

+49.176.19755517
dietmar.emmerichs@lemppenau-roessler.de
 

Monika Kalliwoda

Key Account Management

(Field Sales)

+49.176.19755514
monika.kalliwoda@mayer-network.com
 
Ralf Portz

Ralf Portz

Key Account Management

(Field Sales)

+49.176.19755533
ralf.portz@lemppenau-roessler.de
 

Robert Rosanowski

Key Account Management

(Field Sales)

+49.176.19755542
robert.rosanowski@mayer-network.com
 

Andreas Thiele

Key Account Management

(Field Sales)

+49.151.65516197
andreas.thiele@mayer-network.com
 

 

mayer-network - KAM/Export

  Name Phone / Mail Location
Burkhard Wessel

Burkhard Wessel

Director European Key Account Management

+49.7131.728-212
burkhard.wessel@mayer-network.com
Heilbronn

Claudia Neumann

Team Leader Export

+49.7131.728-118
claudia.neumann@mayer-network.com
Heilbronn

Andreas Wolf

Sales

+49.7131.728-298
andreas.wolf@mayer-network.com
Heilbronn

Patricia Ritter

Sales

+49.7243.21716-21
patricia.ritter@mayer-network.com
Ettlingen

Gabriele Sandmaier

Sales

+49.7021.999-331
gabriele.sandmaier@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

Diana Jovanovic

Sales

+49.2630.9561743
diana.jovanovic@mayer-network.com
 
Jolanda Leeder

Jolanda Leeder

Sales

+31.77.3599718
jolanda.leeder@mayer-network.com
Venlo

 


 

mayer-network - print services

  Name Phone / Mail Location

Harald Schmidt

Sales Executive

+49.7021.999-330
harald.schmidt@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

Gerold Mummhardt

Key Account Management

+49.33731.864-14
gerold.mummhardt@mayer-network.com
Trebbin

Anke Müller

Sales

+49.33731.864-24
anke.mueller@mayer-network.com
Trebbin

Karin Drexler

Sales

+49.7021.999-333
karin.drexler@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

Anita Heim

Sales

+49.7021.999-324
anita.heim@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

Doreen Schmidt

Sales

+49.7021.999-322
doreen.schmidt@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

 


 

mayer-network - direct marketing

  Name Phone / Mail Location
Arne Dost

Arne Dost

Sales Executive

+49.40.679686-76
arne.dost@mayer-network.com
Hamburg
Carsten Benz

Carsten Benz

Technical Manager

+49.40.679686-26
carsten.benz@mayer-network.com
Hamburg
Sascha Böhnke

Sascha Böhnke

Key Account Management

+49.40.679686-45
sascha.boehnke@mayer-network.com
Hamburg

Uwe Ceffinato

Key Account Management

+49.176.19755508
uwe.ceffinato@mayer-network.com
Heilbronn
Sabine Jensen

Sabine Jensen

Sales

+49.40.679686-16
sabine.jensen@mayer-network.com
Hamburg
Bianca Kaufmann

Bianca Kaufmann

Sales

+49.40.679686-48
bianca.kaufmann@mayer-network.com
Hamburg
Andreas Walther

Andreas Walther

Sales

+49.40.679686-36
andreas.walther@mayer-network.com
Hamburg

Jochen Flad

Sales

+49.7021.999-144
jochen.flad@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

Patrick Heim

Sales

+49.7021.999-264
patrick.heim@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

Michael Höneß

Sales

+49.7021.999-270
michael.hoeness@mayer-network.com
Kirchheim

 


 

Key Account Management

  Name Phone / Mail Location
Axel Bönsch

Axel Bönsch

Key Account Management

+49.202.75830212
axel.boensch@mayer-network.com
Wuppertal

Dirk Holzheimer

Key Account Management

+49.2689.959522
dirk.holzheimer@mayer-network.com
 

Sven Ofiera

Key Account Management

(Field Sales)

+49.177.8075370
sven.ofiera@mayer-network.com